nternational Association of
Biologicals and Computational Digest

Editor-in-chief

Dr. Arachana U. Mankad

Professor and Head

Department of Botany,

Bioinformatics and Climate Change Impacts management

School of Sciences,

    Gujarat University,

    Navrangpura-380009,

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA

aumankad@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Editors

Dr. Wouter van Doorn

Mann Laboratory

Department of Plant sciences,

University of California,,

    Davis, CA 95616

    USA

wgvandoorn@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Kumkum Prabhakar

Associate Professor of Biology

Nassau Community College,

    One Education Drive,

    Garden City, NY 11530

Kumkum.Prabhakar@ncc.edu

Dr. Alessio Papini

Department of Plant Biology

University of Florence

    Via La Pira, 4 50121 Firenze

    Italy

alessio.papini@unifi.it

Dr. Himanshu A. Pandya

Dean of Science faculty

Professor and Head

Department of Biochemistry and Forensic Science

School of Sciences,

    Gujarat University,

    Navrangpura-380009,

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA

hapandya@gmail.com

Dr. Hitesh A. Solanki

Professor

Department of Botany, Bioinformatics and Climate Change Impacts management

School of Sciences,

    Gujarat University,

    Navrangpura-380009,

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA

husolanki@yahoo.com

Dr. Rakesh M. Rawal

Professor

Department of Life Sciences

School of Sciences,

    Gujarat University,

    Navrangpura-380009,

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA

rakeshrawal@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Kaid Johar SR

Associate Professor

Department of Zoology, Biomedical Technology and Human Genetics School of Sciences,

School of Sciences,

    Gujarat University,

    Navrangpura-380009,

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA

kaidjohar@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Saumya K. Patel

Assistant Professor

Department of Botany, Bioinformatics and Climate Change Impacts management School of Sciences

School of Sciences,

    Gujarat University,

    Navrangpura-380009,

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA

patelsaumya@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Prof. M.N. Reddy

Professor

Department of BioScience,

    Veer Narmad South Gujarat University,

    Surat, Gujarat, INDIA

nrutya_reddy@yahoo.com

Prof. Tim Davis

Professor and Senior Scientist

Regional Director, Asia Borlaug Institute of International Agriculture and Department of Horticultural Sciences,

Texas A&M University,

    2133 TAMU l College Station, TX 77843

t-davis5@tamu.edu

Dr. Uppala Radhakrishna

Department of Genetic Medicine and Development, University of Geneva Medical School

1 ruemicehl servet, Geneva 1211,

    Switzerland

radhakrishna.uppala@unige.ch